Evan Coyne

  Galway United FC

Evan Coyne

Date of birth
7 February, 1999 (21 years)
Place of birth
Midfield - Central Midfield
Current club


First Division First Division

Transfer History

Season From To
2017/18 Galway United FC U20   Galway United FC U20 Galway United FC   Galway United FC
2016/17 SD Galway Football Club   SD Galway Football Club (U20) Galway United FC U20   Galway United FC U20


16 Ciaran Nugent Ciaran Nugent Goalkeeper
25 Conor Gleeson Conor Gleeson Goalkeeper
16 Arkadiusz Mamala Arkadiusz Mamala Goalkeeper
1 Conor Winn Conor Winn Goalkeeper
16 Andreas Matthias Werner Andreas Matthias Werner Goalkeeper
25 Kevin Horgan Kevin Horgan Goalkeeper
13 Christopher Horgan Christopher Horgan Defence - Right-Back
26 Cian Murphy Cian Murphy Defence - Centre-Back
12 Maurice Nugent Maurice Nugent Defence - Centre-Back
2 Aaron Conway Aaron Conway Defence - Centre-Back
21 Adam Rooney Adam Rooney Defence - Centre-Back
5 Stephen Walsh Stephen Walsh Defence - Centre-Back
3 Mark Ludden Mark Ludden Defence - Left-Back
26 Mikey Whelan Mikey Whelan Defence - Left-Back
13 Gary Kinneen Gary Kinneen Defence - Left-Back
Dylan Sacramento Dylan Sacramento Midfield - Defensive Midfield
8 Conor Melody Conor Melody Midfield - Right Midfield
Aran McConnell Aran McConnell Midfield
20 Ronan Manning Ronan Manning Midfield
7 Dara Mulgannon Dara Mulgannon Midfield - Central Midfield
24 Evan Coyne Evan Coyne Midfield - Central Midfield
17 Donal Higgins Donal Higgins Midfield - Central Midfield
22 Wilson Waweru Wilson Waweru Midfield - Central Midfield
21 Joe Collins Joe Collins Midfield - Central Midfield
19 Alan Murphy Alan Murphy Midfield - Central Midfield
6 Alex Byrne Alex Byrne Midfield - Central Midfield
10 Conor Barry Conor Barry Midfield - Central Midfield
15 Mark Hannon Mark Hannon Midfield - Central Midfield
10 Ryan Connolly Ryan Connolly Midfield - Central Midfield
4 Paul Sinnott Paul Sinnott Midfield - Central Midfield
17 Alberto Cabanyes Alberto Cabanyes Midfield - Attacking Midfield
22 Stephen Christopher Stephen Christopher Striker - Right Wing
17 Gary Shanahan Gary Shanahan Striker - Right Wing
24 Matthew Barrett Matthew Barrett Striker - Right Wing
23 Dara Costelloe Dara Costelloe Striker - Left Wing
7 Timmy Molloy Timmy Molloy Striker
11 Eoin McCormack Eoin McCormack Striker - Centre-Forward
12 Colin Kelly Colin Kelly Striker - Centre-Forward
27 Conor Layng Conor Layng Striker - Centre-Forward
9 Danny Furlong Danny Furlong Striker - Centre-Forward
9 Padraic Cunningham Padraic Cunningham Striker - Centre-Forward
View Galway United FC Full Squad