Gabriel Rodrigues

  Indy Eleven

Gabriel Rodrigues da Silva

Date of birth
15 February, 1996 (24 years)
Place of birth
Striker - Centre-Forward
Current club

Latest Matches Played

View More Matches


USL Championship USL Championship
J. League Cup J. League Cup
J1 League J1 League

Transfer History

Season From To
2019/20 São Paulo B   São Paulo B Indy Eleven   Indy Eleven
2018/19 CD Aves U23   CD Aves U23 São Paulo B   São Paulo B
2018/19 São Paulo B   São Paulo B CD Aves U23   CD Aves U23
2017/18 Caxias   Caxias São Paulo B   São Paulo B
2017/18 São Paulo B   São Paulo B Caxias   Caxias
2017/18 Ventforet Kofu   Ventforet Kofu São Paulo B   São Paulo B
2016/17 São Paulo B   São Paulo B Ventforet Kofu   Ventforet Kofu
2016/17 Guarani   Guarani São Paulo B   São Paulo B


28 Holden Brown Holden Brown Goalkeeper
99 Jordan Farr Jordan Farr Goalkeeper
30 Christian Lomeli Christian Lomeli Goalkeeper
1 Keith Cardona Keith Cardona Goalkeeper
1 Evan Newton Evan Newton Goalkeeper
3 Macauley King Macauley King Defence - Right-Back
Conner Antley Conner Antley Defence - Right-Back
2 Lucas Farias Lucas Farias Defence - Right-Back
20 Karl Ouimette Karl Ouimette Defence - Centre-Back
5 Mitchell Osmond Mitchell Osmond Defence - Centre-Back
15 Neveal Hackshaw Neveal Hackshaw Defence - Centre-Back
29 Paddy Barrett Paddy Barrett Defence - Centre-Back
16 Cory Miller Cory Miller Defence - Centre-Back
15 Daniel Keller Daniel Keller Defence - Centre-Back
12 Greg Janicki Greg Janicki Defence - Centre-Back
13 Anthony Manning Anthony Manning Defence - Centre-Back
7 Ayoze Ayoze Defence - Left-Back
21 Brandón Poltronieri Brandón Poltronieri Defence - Left-Back
23 Tyler Pasher Tyler Pasher Defence - Left-Back
19 Kenney Walker Kenney Walker Midfield - Defensive Midfield
Cam Lindley Cam Lindley Midfield - Defensive Midfield
8 Craig Henderson Craig Henderson Midfield - Defensive Midfield
6 Drew Conner Drew Conner Midfield - Defensive Midfield
33 Adrian Ables Adrian Ables Midfield
8 Matt Watson Matt Watson Midfield - Central Midfield
4 Tyler Gibson Tyler Gibson Midfield - Central Midfield
26 Nicolás Perea Nicolás Perea Midfield - Central Midfield
Carl Haworth Carl Haworth Striker - Right Wing
Yeferson Contreras Yeferson Contreras Striker - Right Wing
Andrew Carleton Andrew Carleton Striker - Left Wing
12 Emerson Nieto Emerson Nieto Striker
20 David Goldsmith David Goldsmith Striker - Centre-Forward
14 Tanner Thompson Tanner Thompson Striker - Centre-Forward
22 Gabriel Rodrigues Gabriel Rodrigues Striker - Centre-Forward
Nick Moon Nick Moon Striker - Centre-Forward
9 Eugene Starikov Eugene Starikov Striker - Centre-Forward
18 Alioune Diakhate Alioune Diakhate Striker - Centre-Forward
14 Ilija Ilic Ilija Ilic Striker - Centre-Forward
View Indy Eleven Full Squad